Broadcast Schedule

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

Original Air DateEpisode #Message TitlePart
Sunday, 12th October 2015447Marriage God's Way2 of 2
Sunday, 18th October 2015448Honour2 of 2
Sunday, 1st November 2015449Grace1 of 2
Sunday, 8th November 2015450Grace2 of 2
Sunday, 15th November 2015451Train Your Brain 1 of 2
Sunday, 22nd November 2015452Train Your Brain 2 of 2

NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL BROADCAST

WTV – Sunday 10am (WST) (12pm AEST)

ACC – Sunday 2.30am (WST) (4.30am AEST)

            Monday 7.00am (WST) (9.00am AEST))